Thank you so much to the following people and organizations for supporting my campaign. Our shared commitment to progressive policies that promote protections for women and children, universal health care and a thriving economy will carry us all the way to the New York State Senate.

Elected Officials

  • Rory Fluman, Schenectady County Legislator
  • Tara Gaston, Saratoga County Supervisor
  • Denise Murphy McGraw, Niskayuna Town Board Member
  • Phil Steck, New York State Assemblyman
  • Carrie Woerner, New York State Assemblywoman
  • Joanne Yepsen, former Saratoga Springs Mayor
  • Cynthia Young, Malta Town Council Member
  • Mayor Gary McCarthy
  • Joe Landry, Schenectady County Democratic Chair
  • Todd Kerner, Saratoga County Democratic Chair
  • Ed Jasewicz, Fulton County Democratic Chair
  • Lou Burke, Hamilton County Democratic Chair
  • Arlene Feldmeier, Herkimer County Democratic Chair
  • Ed Kosiur, Schenectady City Council President
  • John Polimeni, Schenectady Councilmember
  • John Mootooveren, Schenectady Councilmember
  • Leesa Perazzo, Schenectady Councilmember
  • Marion Porterfield, Schenectady Councilmember
  • Karen Zalewski-Wildzunas, Schenectady Councilmember
  • Philip Fields, Schenectady County Legislator
  • Gary Hughes, Schenectady County Legislator
  • Richard Patierne, Schenectady County Legislator
  • Richard Ruzzo, Schenectady County Legislator
  • Lieutenant Governor Kathy Hochul

Political Parties

  • Hamilton County Democratic Committee
  • Fulton County Democratic Committee
  • Saratoga County Democratic Committee
  • Schenectady County Democratic Committee
  • Women’s Equality Party of New York State
  • Working Families Party of New York State


  • UAW 9A NY Area CAP Council
  • New England Regional Council of Carpenters
  • SEIU Local 200 United

Women’s Organizations

  • Eleanor’s Legacy
  • EMILY’s List
  • National Institute for Reproductive Health (NIRH)